MONTANA
A Montana Department of LLC Form
REVENUE Vi
; Catering Event Request

Local Law Enforcement Notification Form

Montana law requires the licensee to notify the local law enforcement agency
with jurisdiction over the premises where the catered event is to be held.

Section 1 — General Information

Note: If the Licensee is an individual, list the individual’s name below. If the licensee is a partnership, limited liability
partnership (LLP), corporation, or limited liability company (LLC), list the business’ name below.

Licensee’s Name

Licensee’s Business Location

Alcoholic Beverage License Number

Section 2 - Event Information

Date(s) of the Event

Sponsor of the Event

Address of the Event

Description of the Event

Section 3 — Authorization

Please have your local law enforcement official complete this section prior to catering your event. A fee of $35 due to local
law enforcement must accompany this note.

Law Enforcement Agency
Signature of Authorized Representative for Law Enforcement Agency:

Date

Name of Authorized Representative Title

Section 4 - Licensee Signature

I/We declare under penalty of false swearing that the information provided on this application and its attachments are true,
correct and complete.

Licensee Signature Date

Please keep a copy of this form for your records and give the original to local law enforcement along with the $35 fee.

Questions? Please call us at (406) 444-6900, or Montana Relay at 711 for hearing impaired



